Skip to main content

Ross Brown, ACI

ASHI Certified Home Inspector

612-991-6242

rossbrown@mchsi.com

Transparent
  2017,2018, 2019 and 2020!
Member of ASHI
American Society of Home Inspectors                                                    
Member of MSHI 
Minnesota Society of Housing Inspecto
Member of MARR Minnesota Association of Realtors

Fully Insured with the State of Minneasota                                                                                                     

                                

"16 Best Home Inspectors in Minneapolis" 
Awarded in '16, '17, '18 & '19
- www.expertise.com

"10 Best Home Inspectors in Minnesota"
Awarded in '18  - Yelp
Guest Book

Sign Guest Book

    2           

Name: Jeffrey Right
Date: 10/05/2016
Message: I had Ross do an inspection for me and was very happy I hired Ross. He is very good, took a long time looking at everything. Answered any question I had with a lot of patience. Great job Ross.


Name: Mildred Olson
Date: 08/31/2016
Message: Ross just did a home inspection for me and what a great guy! He was so professional and did not miss any detail. I had no idea how detailed the inspection would be. The report was great, the booklet so nice it's on my coffee table. I would certainly recommend Ross.


Name: Sharon Dewight
Date: 01/29/2016
Message: I had Ross do my home inspection and I could not be more pleased. Then I recieved the report booklet which was professional and very amazing how good it was. He was so nice and explained everything to me. He did a 48 hour radon test which he had to drive to the house twice. For the money this is a good deal. Thank you Ross for everything.


Name: Marjorie and Ben Watson
Date: 08/25/2015
Message: We had Ross do our home inspection and we are so happy he did. He spent so much time and looked at everything. We have had inspections before but nothing this detailed. He work is well worth the money. We hired him because he was Certified in ASHI and was insured. Now we know the difference in the quality of his work and the report booklet we got. We would recommend Ross and feel sorry for those who did not pick him.


Name: Sarah Fitzgerald
Date: 01/12/2015
Message: My husband and I are first time home buyers. Ross helped to make the whole inspection process smooth. We really appreciated how detailed he was and how he took the time to explain every thing to us.


Name: Jonathan Best
Date: 04/14/2014
Message: I had Ross do a home inspections and radon testing for me. I was very impressed by his professionalizm and the equipment he had. I would recommend him highly.


Name: Jerry Smolder
Date: 02/12/2014
Message: I had Ross do my home inspection and he was great! The time he took was well worth the money. The report booklet is very professional. I would recommend Ross if you ever need a home inspector.


Name: ANGIE
Date: 09/09/2013
Message: I had Ross do an inspection and because he found a hidden structural problem I did not buy the house. It would have cost me many thousands of dollars. Thank you Ross. I will use him again when I find another house to buy.


Name: Ben and Angie
Date: 12/14/2012
Message: We had Ross do our home inspection and an appraisal and we were so happy we picked Ross. He looked at everything, and knew about everything. We got our report and appraisal in a very fast time. Very impressed with Ross and a very good price for a lot of work.


Name: Missey Ortega
Date: 07/02/2012
Message: We had Ross do our home inspection and we were so pleased we did. He was great! He spent so much time explaining things to us. Then we got a great detailed report. Alot of service for little money.

    2