Skip to main content

Ross Brown, ACI

ASHI Certified Home Inspector

612-991-6242

rossbrown@mchsi.com

Transparent
  2017,2018, 2019 and 2020!
Member of ASHI
American Society of Home Inspectors                                                    
Member of MSHI 
Minnesota Society of Housing Inspecto
Member of MARR Minnesota Association of Realtors

Fully Insured with the State of Minneasota                                                                                                     

                                

"16 Best Home Inspectors in Minneapolis" 
Awarded in '16, '17, '18 & '19
- www.expertise.com

"10 Best Home Inspectors in Minnesota"
Awarded in '18  - Yelp
Guest Book

Sign Guest Book

1             

Name: Julie and Mike Jenson
Date: 07/16/2020
Message: Thank you Ross for saving us from making a huge and expensive mistake. He found water in our attic which he followed and found multiple water problems. We will certainly use you again. Thank you


Name: Adolf and Ann Peterson
Date: 03/14/2020
Message: We had Ross do our home inspection and was very pleased we did. He is very good and his prices are exceptional. Thank you Ross we feel we made the correct decision.


Name: Gaby Patterson
Date: 12/10/2019
Message: Ross was very accommodating and scheduled our inspection right away. His report was extremely detailed and thorough. Ross even went back to re-do our radon test for free, since the seller had tampered with our original test. He made sure that we got accurate results, and quickly. It was a pleasure working with him and I highly recommend him!


Name: Olive Massave
Date: 09/09/2019
Message: Great job!


Name: Allison Eston
Date: 03/13/2019
Message: I had a home inspection and radon testing from Reliable Enterprises and I was very happy with the report and the time Ross spent. It was worth the money - which was not much when you see how much work he did. Thank you Ross


Name: Mildred and Fred Alston
Date: 01/11/2019
Message: Ross did a home inspection for us and we couldn't be happier we picked him. Very detailed, professional and very nice.


Name: Eric Johnson
Date: 03/29/2017
Message: Ross saved me from buying a house with many hidden problems. Thank you Ross. He did a great job for me and I will use him again as soon as I find another house.


Name: Millie Anderson
Date: 01/27/2017
Message: I just had a home inspection done by Ross. My realtor told me he had not seen such a good inspection and for such a price. He thought Ross was great and so did I. I would recommend Ross for any service he could do for you.


Name: Andy and Clarissa Banks
Date: 01/18/2017
Message: We were so happy we hired Ross to do our home inspection. He was great and his fees are so good for all the work he did. Thanks Ross


Name: Maggie and Bob Olson
Date: 01/18/2017
Message: We had Ross do our home inspection and we are so happy he did. He spent so much time and explained everything to us. He emailed the report that night and we got a very nice booklet report in the mail. We give him an A+ in service and affordability. Thanks Ross.

1